Unser Team

Das Team der J. Peter-Reich AG

Maurus Gartmann

Inhaber und Geschäftsführer

mgartmann@jprag.ch

Patrick Baldinger

p.baldinger@jprag.ch

Roberto Hösel

Projektleiter

rhoesel@jprag.ch

Fabio Santostefano

Projektleiter und Sicherheitsberater

f.santostefano@jprag.ch

Sarah Marinho

Elektrozeichnerin

s.marinho@jprag.ch

Denise Schwer

Sekretariat

d.schwer@jprag.ch

Jasmin Weiss

Sekretariat

j.weiss@jprag.ch

Beatrice Gartmann

Sekretariat

b.gartmann@jprag.ch

Marcelo Hösel

Elektrobiologie-Spezialist

info@jprag.ch

Blerim Latifi

Servicemonteur

service@jprag.ch

Adrian Schärz

Servicemonteur

service@jprag.ch

Beat Walter

Elektroinstallateur

info@jprag.ch

Sandro Beeler

info@jprag.ch

Lars Brandes

info@jprag.ch

Alejandro Steck

info@jprag.ch

Michael Kümin

info@jprag.ch

Abdulrahman Baharoon

info@jprag.ch

Marcelo Corach

info@jprag.ch

Luis Schweizer

info@jprag.ch

Mark Schindke

info@jprag.ch

Leandro Collantes

info@jprag.ch

Diego Bolliger

info@jprag.ch

Sebastian Alves da Silva

info@jprag.ch

Fernando Orellano

info@jprag.ch

Roberto Gruber

info@jprag.ch

Edgardo Trugillano

info@jprag.ch

César Stopp

info@jprag.ch

Yann Zollinger

info@jprag.ch

Gabriel Teixeira

info@jprag.ch

Sujen Perinpanathan

info@jprag.ch

Julian Bösch

info@jprag.ch

Timo Groier

info@jprag.ch